Fleet Rosters

Fleet Rosters Updated: May 10, 2017

Interlake Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email
Cathey, Felicia (C) 1341 734-922-3571 tyflea@chartermi.net
Cathey, Tyler (S) 1341 734-922-3571 tyflea@chartermi.net
Chapin, Clark (S) 1317 734-453-4765 clarkechapin@gmail.com
Cox, Jeff (C) 1046 734-834-3294 jeffreycox@me.com
Ehman, Tom (S) 1318 734-426-4155 te@chartermi.net
Grolle, Carl (S) 1335 734-320-1921 cgrolle@goldenrefrigerant.com
Gleichert, Marc (S) 1282 734-476-7489 mgleichert@aol.com
Holmberg, Willliam (S) 1286 734-358-4887 holmbergwilliam@sbcglobal.net
Jarzembowski, Rick (S) 1292 734-645-3634 rick@a2rick.com
Kimball, Tom (C) 1318 734-576-6000 kimballs.geo@yahoo.com
Kivi, Craig (S) 1046 734-478-5730 craigpkivi@gmail.com
O'Donnel, William (C) 1380 248-880-5271 wodonnel@novischools.net
Smith, Brook (S) 1380 734-424-1112 bsmith@bmspc.com
Taylor, Ann (S) 1286 734-453-5788 amtaylor@prodigy.net
White, Charles (C) 1317 808-384-5566 theoldchuceroo@gmail.com
Willford, Todd (S) 1109 734-253-2745 toddwillford@yahoo.com
Willford, Wendy (C) 1109 734-253-2745 wendywillford@yahoo.com
Zawacki, Steve (C) 1252 734-846-6766 stevegz02@yahoo.com

Flying Scot Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email
Baker, Don (C) 5230 734-648-9060 donald.baker@gmail.com
Best, Jerry (S) 568 734-878-9778 treemanfromhell@gmail.com
Bongiorni, Bruce (C) 3854 734-657-1125 hbb@umich.edu
Clark, Bruce (S) 248-535-3495 bruce01002@outlook.com
Foster, William (S) 4297 734-424-2801 william.foster@stjoeshealth.org
Hawkins, Brian (S) 3288 248-486-9310 hawkins.brian@sbcglobal.net
Hawkins, Suzy (C) 3288 248-486-9310 suzyhawkins@sbcglobal.net
Moore, Todd (S) 2397 734-223-3077 toddmo65@yahoo.com
Pebbles, Kerry (S) 25 313-520-8484 kpmarinerc@wowway.com
Staub, Nancy (C) 3854 734-426-6452 nancy.staub@utoledo.edu
Varady, Arthur (S) 1687 734-475-7137 artvarady@yahoo.com
Wagner, Fritz (S) 3228 810-229-2330 4fritzwag@gmail.com
White, Jack (S) 3854 734-426-6452 jack.white@charter.net

Laser Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email
Grolle Jr, Carl (S) 124390 734-320-1921
Harvey, Robert (S) 173239 248-723-6466 harveyrobert#aol.com
Hawkins, Sam (S) 15591 248-486-9310
Lyons, Rick (S) 145449 734-426-4155 rl@chartermi.net
Sunstrum, Jim (S) 158720 313-274-3239 sunstrum@comcast.net
Williams, Dave (S) 124390 734-591-6283 dlwno2@gmail.com
Wiseman, Steve (S) 158712 734-663-3217 swwiseman@yahoo.com

MC Scow Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email
Auner, David (S) 863 734-709-9548 skiauner@yahoo.com
Taylor, Ann (S) 1542 734-453-5788 amtaylor@prodigy.net

Sunfish Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email
Howland, Raburn (S) 79384 734-426-9151 rhowland@umich.edu
White, Jack (S) 5 734-426-6452 jack.white@charter.net