Fleet Rosters

Fleet Rosters Updated: Jul 8, 2021

Interlake Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email
Cathey, Felicia (C) 1341 734-922-3571 tyflea@chartermi.net
Cathey, Tyler (S) 1341 734-922-3571 tyflea@chartermi.net
Chapin, Clark (S) 1317 734-453-4765 clarkechapin@gmail.com
Ehman, Tom (S) 1318 734-426-4155 te@chartermi.net
Gleichert, Marc (S) 1282 734-476-7489 mgleichert@aol.com
Kimball, Tom (C) 1318 734-576-6000 kimballs.geo@yahoo.com
O'Donnel, William (S) 1380 248-880-5271 wodonnel@novischools.net
Smith, Brook (S) 1380 734-424-1112 bsmith@bmspc.com

Flying Scot Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email
Bongiorni, Bruce (C) 3854 734-657-1125 hbb@umich.edu
Foster, William (S) 4297 734-904-2593 William.Foster@trinity-health.org
Hawkins, Brian (S) 3288 248-486-9310 hawkins.brian@sbcglobal.net
Hawkins, Suzy (C) 3288 248-486-9310 suzyhawkins@sbcglobal.net
Jarzembowski, Rick (S) 3228 734-645-3634 rick@a2rick.com
Staub, Nancy (C) 3854 734-426-6452 nancy.staub@utoledo.edu
Marion, Nicholas (S) 3228 734-787-5294 nmarion@umichedu
White, Jack (S) 3854 734-426-6452 jack.white@charter.net
Zawacki, Steve (C) 3228 734-846-6766 stevegz0669@gmail.com

Laser Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email
Harvey, Robert (S) 173239 248-723-6466 hcsailor@aol.com
Hawkins, Sam (S) 124390 248-486-9310 hawkins.sam@sbcglobal.net
Lyons, Elliiott (S) 159777 734-277-9435 elyons@lssu.edu
Lyons, Rick (S) 145449 734-904-9583 rl@chartermi.net
Sunstrum, Jim (S) 158720 313-274-3239 sunstrum@comcast.net
Williams, Dave (S) 176256 734-591-6283 dlwno2@gmail.com
Wiseman, Steve (S) 158712 734-663-3217 swwiseman@hotmail.com

MC Scow Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email
Taylor, Ann (S) 1542 734-453-5788 amtaylor@prodigy.net

Sunfish Roster

Name (S)=Skipper; (C)=Crew Sail # Phone Email